Latest Products http://www.nilkamal.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 04:04:54 +0530 en-us http://www.nilkamal.co.in Material Handling Equipment http://www.nilkamal.co.in/material-handling-equipment.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/material-handling-equipment.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tow Tractors http://www.nilkamal.co.in/tow-tractors.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/tow-tractors.htm Material Handling Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Trucks http://www.nilkamal.co.in/pallet-trucks.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/pallet-trucks.htm Material Handling Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forklift Trucks http://www.nilkamal.co.in/forklift-trucks.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/forklift-trucks.htm Material Handling Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Conveyor http://www.nilkamal.co.in/industrial-conveyor.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/industrial-conveyor.htm Material Handling Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Equipment http://www.nilkamal.co.in/cleaning-equipment.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/cleaning-equipment.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Scrubber http://www.nilkamal.co.in/floor-scrubber.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/floor-scrubber.htm Cleaning Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Sweeper http://www.nilkamal.co.in/floor-sweeper.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/floor-sweeper.htm Cleaning Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Cleaner http://www.nilkamal.co.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm Cleaning Equipment Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Crates http://www.nilkamal.co.in/plastic-crates.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/plastic-crates.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pallets http://www.nilkamal.co.in/plastic-pallets.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/plastic-pallets.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Management Tools http://www.nilkamal.co.in/waste-management-tools.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/waste-management-tools.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ride On Floor Scrubber http://www.nilkamal.co.in/ride-on-floor-scrubber.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/ride-on-floor-scrubber.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is a flexible and easy operating machine, suitable for small and medium size cleaning area. Its an ideal replacement to medium rider floor scrubber in 5000-10000 sq.mt area. This machine is compact for easy storage and transport and does not need special training for operation Walk Behind Floor Scrubber http://www.nilkamal.co.in/walk-behind-floor-scrubber.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/walk-behind-floor-scrubber.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This cleaning equipment can scrub and dry the cleaning surface at one time. Cleaning with this machine, all sewage, dirt and sand can be sucked into the sewage tank and the surface is as bright as new. This easy operating machine is flexible and offers excellent maneuveribility. It can reduce work load and time, improve cleaning quality, and is an ideal choice for 5000-10000 sq.mt area.Key Features Make your floor surface clean at once, and no need to close the channel, in this way, your operation will not affect others Just one operator can clean around 1000-2000 square meter each hour, and no working time limit Can detach the dirty things from floor quickly and bring them away from the working place Ride On Floor Sweeper http://www.nilkamal.co.in/ride-on-floor-sweeper.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/ride-on-floor-sweeper.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This modern floor sweeper is compact and flexible. It is fitted with two independent-control side brushes and automatic dust filter system. The small turning radius allows the machines works very well even in small area and the powerful motor makes it well on different ground. Key Feature : This machine is designed for hospitals, schools, shopping malls, parking lots, parks, outdoor roads and public facilities Walk Behind Floor Sweeper http://www.nilkamal.co.in/walk-behind-floor-sweeper.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/walk-behind-floor-sweeper.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This battery powered sweeper is suitable for indoor & outdoor area, it is easy to operate and maintenance. Dual brushs collect garbage bits and fragments; the roller brush takes small bits to the garbage container and filler dust. Key Features : Suitable for the places such as warehouses, manufacturing plants, storages, malls, hotels, restaurants, halls, airport lounges and departure waiting rooms, hospitals, factories, residential roads etc. Dry Vacuum Cleaner http://www.nilkamal.co.in/dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Vacuum Cleaner is solid and durable with stainless steel tank. It is easy to operate and has strong suction power with the silent motor. Key Features : Suitable for daily house keeping and contarct cleaning purposes at various places like large workshops, factories, shopping malls, hotels, restaurant, offices, shops etc. Wet Vacuum Cleaner http://www.nilkamal.co.in/wet-vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/wet-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Vacuum Cleaner is solid and durable with stainless steel tank. It is easy to operate and has strong suction power with the silent motor. Key Features Equipped with stainless steel container and antistatic device Chassis equipped with wheels / casters -Suitable for restaurants, hotels, small factories and other kinds of cleaning areas Truck Loading and Unloading Conveyor http://www.nilkamal.co.in/truck-loading-and-unloading-conveyor.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/truck-loading-and-unloading-conveyor.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These conveyors can be easily connected to other flexible conveyors, belt conveyors and roller conveyors. It automatically stops by limit switch when lifting up and down. Key Features Available in 2 models Usage - Any factory or warehouse where non-palletized boxes, cartons, bags, bins, etc. are loaded or unloaded. Logistics, Postal, e-Commerce, FMCG, Cement, Fertilizer, Chemicals, Plastics, Pharma. Telescopic Belt Conveyor http://www.nilkamal.co.in/telescopic-belt-conveyor.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/telescopic-belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These conveyors improves labour productivity and reduces the number of laborers required to laod-unload. Saves Time. Easy to set up and use, Options: 20ft & 40ft overall length, wheels for mobility and hydraulic raise and lower. Pop out rollers that prevents items or fingers from being cut between the belt and the machine. Emergency stop. Corners are rounded to prevent bruising if impacted & any sharp edges are covered. All chains and other moving parts are encased or shielded and all telescopic conveyors are fitted with unique under-guarding designed to fully protect operators from moving parts. Key Features Available in 7 different models Usage - Any factory or warehouse where non-palletized boxes, cartons, bags, bins, etc. are loaded or unloaded. Logistics, Postal, e-Commerce, FMCG, Cement, Fertilizer, Chemicals, Plastics, Pharma Flexible Roller Conveyor http://www.nilkamal.co.in/flexible-roller-conveyor.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/flexible-roller-conveyor.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Products travel directly on the conveyor, or on carriers. These conveyors are worked around obstacles and keep production lines flowing. Maximum load - 25-136 kg per 300 mm. Suitable for straight, curved and mixed paths. Can be folded and moved after use, Customised length and width, Different bending degrees. Available in 4 different types - Standard Flexible Roller Conveyor Powered Flexible Roller Conveyor Metal Wheel Flexible Roller Conveyor Plastic Wheel Flexible Roller Conveyor Usage - Any factory or warehouse where non-palletized boxes, cartons, bags, bins, etc. are loaded or unloaded. Logistics, Postal, e-Commerce, FMCG, Cement, Fertilizer, Chemicals, Plastics, Pharma Electric Cart http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-cart.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-cart.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric drive vehicle for travelling of passengers within the premises.   Key Features Roof lights Bucket seats Raincover option is available Custom colors Electric Pallet Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-pallet-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Electric Pallet Truck with small turning radius and super light steering system is widely used in warehouse and narrow workshops to ensure hassle free ground movement.   Key Features Robust & ergonomic design AC drive system for enough power Reliable drive and fork chassis with steel enclosures Standard foldable platform with protective arms Emergency stop & belly button Casters to balance stability Brushless AC motor Vertical driving wheel Sideway battery change Platform with speed sensor Hydraulic Pallet Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These hydraulic hand pallet trucks are speically designed for smooth horizontal movement inside the operating areas   Key Features Most standard and popular model with capacity 2500kg Complete pump design with reliable leak-proof pump eliminating maintenance and extending the service time Fork Lowering speed is controllable, operated by hand control and foot pedal -Entry/exit roller, more freely travel Equipped with overload valve, with long service time Adjustable pump cap ensures a long service life Scissor Pallet Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/scissor-pallet-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/scissor-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These uniqely designed Scissor Hand Pallet Trucks offers users with simple, economic and reliable handling solutionKey Features Improved safety: Automatic activation of self adjusting stabilizers when lifting loads higher than 400mm for maximum stability Great stability: Extra long front legs increase the stability when handling unevenly loaded pallets Quick-lift operation: Quick-lift function doubles the lifting speed when lifting loads less than 250kg Stainless Steel Pallet Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/stainless-steel-pallet-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/stainless-steel-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scale Pallet Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/weighing-scale-pallet-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/weighing-scale-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile pallet truck with scale combined two major functions for pallet truck/scale, allows you to weigh cargo whatever,wherever, whenever you want.Key Features Calibrated by Govt. authorities Power supply with rechargable battery Keypad and automatic tare functions 1.2inches, super large and bright LED display in solid state to be strike free -Conforms to EU's ROHS standard Drum Loader http://www.nilkamal.co.in/drum-loader.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/drum-loader.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Trolley used for move the plastic / steel drum one place to another place.Key Features Simple to use, economic and reliable drum handling equipment Single operator handling trolley Electric Platform Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-platform-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-platform-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for versatile application, with tough and dependable solution. Provide transportation for executive, supervisors, security and other workers whose job keeps them on the go.Key Features : Combining personnel carrier to burden carrier in one truck, with carry 2000-3000kg of load on the job site -With small body easy to operate, driver won't feel tired after operating for a long time -Adopt DC motor with perfect performance Hydraulic Scissor Lift Table http://www.nilkamal.co.in/hydraulic-scissor-lift-table.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/hydraulic-scissor-lift-table.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ergonomically designed lifter and transporter features. Used for lifting, transporting, positioning, assembling, stacking and un-stacking.Key Features Foot pedal operated hydraulic lifting East to operate brake unit Lowering valve for precise Lowering Straddle Carrier http://www.nilkamal.co.in/straddle-carrier.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/straddle-carrier.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Combi-SC, Straddle Carrier range is the most economical handling solution for distribution, shipping and industries with heavy and oversized loads. Its manoeuvrability, light footprint and high customisation offer complete independence when moving containers and oversized loads. Key Features Reliable and fuel efficient Superior safety and ease of operation Faster turnaround Vacuum Lifters http://www.nilkamal.co.in/vacuum-lifters.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/vacuum-lifters.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique vacuum lifter is specifically designed for rapid handling of goods at Parcel Carrier Terminals, Distributions Centers and Airports.Key Features Extremely fast Ergonomic Safe User-friendly Light and flexible Increases productivity Causes less parcel damage Low investment Low service cost Dairy Crates http://www.nilkamal.co.in/dairy-crates.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/dairy-crates.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These specially designed dairy crates are made from food grade HDPE material and are light weight, easy to clean, rust free. These ISI certified stackable crates are best for material handling in cold storage & transportation of soft items like milk pouches. Foldable Crates http://www.nilkamal.co.in/foldable-crates.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/foldable-crates.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unique space saving foldable crates for storage & transport. Palletized Boxes http://www.nilkamal.co.in/palletized-boxes.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/palletized-boxes.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spill Pallets http://www.nilkamal.co.in/spill-pallets.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/spill-pallets.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : An absolute must for food & pharma companies. Made to international standards and are apt solutions for pharma, chemicals & food manufacturing set up. Compost Bin http://www.nilkamal.co.in/compost-bin.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/compost-bin.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Free Stand Litter Bin http://www.nilkamal.co.in/free-stand-litter-bin.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/free-stand-litter-bin.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkamal offers the largest & smartest range of Waste Management Tool.These Free Stand Litter Bins are apt choice for shops, residential complexes, hotels, malls, shopping stores, hospitals, schools & colleges and many more. Hand Wheelbarrow http://www.nilkamal.co.in/hand-wheelbarrow.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/hand-wheelbarrow.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkamal offers the largest & smartest range of Waste Management Tool.These Wheel Barrows are the best solution for narrow lanes street sweeping. Wheeled Plastic Bin http://www.nilkamal.co.in/wheeled-plastic-bin.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/wheeled-plastic-bin.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkamal offers the largest & smartest range of Waste Management Tool.These Wheeled Bins are especially designed to use at corporates, commercial & residential complexes, education institutes and many more.Nilkamal offers the largest & smartest range of Waste Management Tool.This eco-friendly waste bin is ideal solution for waste disposal & collection. This conforms to EN840-1 standards & hence compatible to EN/DIN standard compactor. Diesel Forklift Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/diesel-forklift-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/diesel-forklift-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These 4 wheeler heavy duty Diesel forklifts are safe, comfortable, reliable and are available in different load bearing capacities and lifting heights Key Features Anti-slip access step Air filter Hydraulic oil dipstick Full hydraulic power steering Adjustable of steering wheel Large rubber pedal pad Engine fuel pressure warning Neutral safety switch (hydraulic transmission) Standard overhead guard Transmission oil dipstick (hydraulic transmission) Cable parking brake LPG Forklift Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/lpg-forklift-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/lpg-forklift-truck.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These 4 wheeler heavy duty LPG forklifts are available in different load bearing capacities and lifting heights combined with durability and ergonomics, providing unmatched productivity.Key Features Efficient working due to the long wheelbase design Easy and hasslefree servicing Environment friendly Advanced ergonomic technology optimizes the design of control system, improves the comfortable operation Garbage Bins http://www.nilkamal.co.in/garbage-bins.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/garbage-bins.htm Waste Management Tools Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Forklift Truck http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-forklift-truck.htm http://www.nilkamal.co.in/electric-forklift-truck.htm Material Handling Equipment Forklift Trucks Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530